Bridgend Office
5-7 Court Road, Bridgend CF31 1BE
Tel: 01656 653485
Email: bridgend@whittinghams.co.uk

Porthcawl Office
16 Well Street, Porthcawl CF36 3BE
Tel: 01656 788823
Email: porthcawl@whittinghams.co.uk

 Andrea Harries  Mike Greenway  Howard Jones  Niall Hughes  Accessibility Statement
Our Greatest Asset is Our People

Please click on the image to view the full biography:

Andrea Harries LL.B

Andrea Harries Andrea is the firm's senior partner and is based at our Bridgend Office. She is a Graduate of Cardiff University and is an experienced Lawyer and Advocate and has been ...
Email: andrea.harries@whittinghams.co.uk

Michael Greenway B.A.

Mike Greenway Mike is the firm's senior conveyancing and probate partner and has been practising in the Borough for over thirty five years. He is a Graduate of the University of the ...
Email: mike.greenway@whittinghams.co.uk

Howard Jones LL.B

Howard Jones Howard is originally from Maesteg but has lived in Bridgend for over 30 years. He is a Graduate of Aberystwyth University and a fluent Welsh speaker. He is the firm's ...
Email: howard.jones@whittinghams.co.uk

Niall Hughes LL.B, LL.M

Niall Hughes Niall is a Graduate of Cardiff University where he spent five years and gained a Masters Degree in Commercial Law. Niall qualified in 2001 having undertaken his training in the ...
Email: niall.hughes@whittinghams.co.uk